Staff

Club President
Victor Oliveira amadora64@verizon.net


Director of Coaching
Luis Faria lfaria@jwu.edu


Technical Director
Justin Resendes justinresendes10@gmail.com


U9 Boys Coaching Staff
Victor Antonio victor-antonio-10@hotmail.com
Jason Oliviera jayoliveira8@gmail.com


U11 Boys Coaching Staff
Justin Resendes Justinresendes10@gmail.com
Brent Scoufos Scoufos@yahoo.com
Ron Leclair Socceron2012@gmail.com


U13 Boys Coaching Staff
Mikel Lacroix lacroix10692@aol.com
Frank Jacinto frankjcpa@aol.com
Michael Belanger mbmd13@cox.net


U14 Boys Coaching Staff
Ron Leclair Socceron2012@gmail.com
Chris Moran crmoran77@yahoo.com


U15 Boys Coaching Staff
Luis Faria lfaria@jwu.edu
Sergio Loureiro sergio_loureiro@me.com


U16 Boys Coaching Staff
Larry Lopes lopes356@verizon.net
Alex Coelho adc491@gmail.com


U17 Boys Coaching Staff
Joe Loginhas lagrule@hotmail.com
Zeca Coelho kevin111285@verizon.net
Chris Souza CSouza06@cox.net


U17 Girls Coaching Staff
Vincent Marcantonio vmarcantonio@ppwd.com
EJ Coyle ejrydnhi@gmail.com


U18/U19 Girls Coaching Staff
Mark Faria markfaria1026@gmail.com
Joe Freitas dflawless13@gmail.com